Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Gallant

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Gallant

4.3 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Grismer

Jill Grismer

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always thought I had a good insurance agent, but it wasn’t until I had an accident that I found out I have a great agent!! Anthony and his team at State Farm were awesome throughout the whole process! I would recommend them every day to anyone!"
Profile photo of tarik cranke

tarik cranke

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people work here!"
Profile photo of Starr Clinton

Starr Clinton

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nita's Silent Hands, Inc enjoyed helping with the back to school supply give away. It was an honor to be apart."
Profile photo of African American

African American

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great public relations and rapid attention to needs."
Profile photo of CHARLEY GIBSON

CHARLEY GIBSON

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service! Anthony and his team always are cheerful and ready to help!"
Profile photo of ANGELA DIXON

ANGELA DIXON

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gallant is a consummate professional. His goal is to ensure his clients meet their goals."
Profile photo of Matt Trantham

Matt Trantham

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and team!"
Profile photo of Cheryl R

Cheryl R

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christin H is AMAZING! She was very helpful and knowledgeable when we were looking for insurance. Christin was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. She made our transition from previous insurance to State Farm smooth and flawless. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doris Floyd

Doris Floyd

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Matthew McCracken

Matthew McCracken

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gallant and his team have been very helpful and professional! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dana Bates

Dana Bates

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEE is such a awesome lady, she has helped my dad and I since we moved to NC. I feel very blessed sitting and talking with her on things I need. God bless her life in Jesus Name!"
Profile photo of kathryn broome

kathryn broome

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Anthony Gallant and his team for years. Always helpful and just a phone call away for any reason. I’ve been to the office several times for various reason and the team is just as helpful and courteous in person."
Profile photo of Johnny Surratt

Johnny Surratt

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of JAMES EUBANKS

JAMES EUBANKS

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Bee is thee best..hab,beverly"
Profile photo of Waymon Mauldin

Waymon Mauldin

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer driven and ensures all questions are addressed"
Profile photo of Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to do business. Mr Anthony Gallant and his staff are wonderful people that truly make you feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this company to all that are looking for a good insurance company with good services."
Profile photo of Tyrone Davis

Tyrone Davis

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"He'll good employee and have good rate on the insurance and a great place to get insurance with State Farm"
Profile photo of Kareem Aldeen

Kareem Aldeen

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They went above And beyond to help me every step of the way with my accident and I was only with them three weeks best ever"
Profile photo of Tammy White

Tammy White

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Johnathan Langley

Johnathan Langley

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 36 years... and there is none better.... you can jump around trying to save a few dollars..... but.... you will never get your money's worth like you will with State Farm. Thank you for being kind, respectful and equal to all people. We love State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Stallings

Tony Stallings

July 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Wow! SMH! The agent, Anthony HIMSELF cancelled our policy, without our PERMISSION! When we called him about his mistake, he told us to pay the back premium and call the 1-800#. My advise, call the 1-800# to get your policy! Worst than Geico! Poor customer service! This agency is truly terrible! Lack of professionalism and customer care! Follow my lead... get another State Farm agent, one who cares! No Stars!"
Profile photo of Melissa Ray

Melissa Ray

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Good Rates!! Habibah is by far the best insurance agent!! She goes above & beyond!!"
Profile photo of Solivagant Empress

Solivagant Empress

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had any issues with Anthony or anyone in his office. They have been informative and kind with each interaction, no matter how brief or lengthy. I thought the sweetest thing was that Anthony personally sent me a birthday card for my birthday! I appreciate the kindness that was displayed towards me by taking time to do such a thing! This act along with others truly make me feel cared for and valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Megan Bland

Megan Bland

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always been wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Clarence Powell

Clarence Powell

February 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"They cool"